Livraison gratuite à partir de 60 euros | Retours gratuits pendant 30 jours
Livraison gratuite à partir de 60 euros | Retours gratuits pendant 30 jours

Acier et verre en parfaite harmonie

Le Carbonator Pro est une machine à eau pétillante unique en acier inoxydable, avec une bouteille en verre sophistiquée. Le Pro se manipule d’une seule main, avec notre fonction innovante Push-to-Lock™. Une excellente expérience de carbonatation rendue possible grâce à une excellente ingénierie.

Le meilleur de l’ingénierie.

Une manipulation à une main

Le processus de carbonatation est une opération fluide d'une seule main avec la fonction unique Push-to-Lock™. Il suffit de placer la bouteille dans la base, d'appuyer sur le couvercle, de carbonater, de relâcher, et de profiter. Ce que vous faites de votre autre main ne dépend que de vous…

Verre de première classe

Notre bouteille en verre Pro, qui passe au lave-vaisselle, est fabriquée à partir de verre de haute qualité et conçue pour s’adapter à toutes les tables. Elle est fabriquée exclusivement pour le Carbonator Pro et est livrée avec un élégant capuchon en métal.

Les + du Pro :

  • Compatible avec les bouteilles de CO2 standard de la plupart des grandes marques.
  • Le cylindre gazéifie jusqu'à 60 litres.
  • Sans fil, pas besoin d'électricité.
  • Efficacité énergétique, alimenté par la bouteille de CO2.

Sparkling Gifts

This December, enjoy a free set of Nesting Glasses when purchasing a Carbonator Pro. Gift becomes free in checkout.

Shop Carbonator Pro Add Nesting Glasses

Steel and glass in perfect harmony

The Carbonator Pro is a unique sparkling water maker in stainless steel, with a sophisticated glass bottle. The Pro incorporates a simple one-handed operation with our innovative Push-to-Lock™ feature. A great carbonation experience made possible through great engineering.

Add your gift

Shop Aarke Carbonator and get Aarke Nesting Glasses Set for free! Simply add these glasses and a Carbonator of your choice to cart. Offer will apply automatically in checkout and the Nesting Glasses will be free of charge.

Engineering at its finest.

A one-handed operation

The carbonation process is a smooth, one-handed operation with the unique Push-to-Lock™ feature. Just place the bottle in the base, push down the cover, carbonate, release, enjoy. What you do with your other hand is up to you…

First-class glass

Our dishwasher safe Glass Bottle Pro is made of high-quality glass and designed to be worthy of any dinner table. It’s made exclusively for the Carbonator Pro and comes with a sleek metal cap.

The pros of the Pro:

  • Compatible with standard CO2 cylinders from most major brands.
  • The cylinder carbonates up to 60 liters.
  • Cordless, no electricity needed.
  • Energy efficient, powered by the CO2 cylinder.